Sahaviriya Steel Industries PLC

  • Banner IR SSI
  • Banner IR SSI
  • Banner IR SSI

Analyst Contact

Name: Chitrada Lekharphan
Company: AIRA Securities Public Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6848788
Fax : 02-2560250
Email: chitrada@aira.co.th
 
Name: Prasit Rattanakijkamol, CISA, CFA
Company: Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6801600
Fax : 02-6801030
Email: prasit@asiaplus.co.th
 
Name: Narumon Ekasamut
Company: Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-618-1345
Fax : 02-632-0726
Email: narumon.E@bualuang.co.th
 
Name: Varayu Wattanasiri
Company: Country Group Securites Public Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-2057000 Ext. 4406
Fax : 02-6273791
Email: varayu.wa@countrygroup.co.th
 
Name: Teerawut Kanniphakul
Company: CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-8419000
Fax : 02-6579240
Email: teerawut.ka@cimb.com
 
Name: Samanun Polsomboonchok
Company: Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6385000
Fax : 02-2850968
Email: Samanun.Polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
 
Name: Arparporn Sawaengpak
Company: DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6577829
Fax : 02-6581269
Email: arparporns@th.dbsvickers.com
 
Name: Amnart Ngosawang
Company: Finansa Syrus Securities Public Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6469712
Fax : 02-6469994
Email: amnart.n@fnsyrus.com
 
Name: Rattana Leenutaphong
Company: IV Global Securities Public Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6585800
Fax : 02-6585779
Email: rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
 
Name: Chanyut Srisawatsakun
Company: Ktb Securities (Thailand) Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6481128
Fax : 02-6481100
Email: chanyut.s@ktbst.co.th
 
Name: Phornsri Laysanitsarekul
Company: KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6955555
Fax : 02-6246241
Email: phornsril@ktzmico.com
 
Name: Surachai Pramualcharoenkit
Company: Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6586300
Fax : 02-6586381
Email: surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th
 
Name: Danai Tunyaphisitchai
Company: Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6351700 #481
Fax : 02-2680921
Email: danait@phillip.co.th
 
Name: Sirima Dissara, CFA
Company: SCB Securities Co, Ltd.
Contact Number: Tel : 02-9491000 #1004
Fax : 02-9491030
Email: sirima.dissara@scb.co.th
 
Name: Sansanee Srijamjuree
Company: Tisco Securities Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-6336475
Fax : 02-6336490
Email: sansanee@dbtisco.com
 
Name: Ekkarin Wongsiri
Company: Trinity Securities Company Limited
Contact Number: Tel : 02-8019337
Fax : 02-3439681
Email: ekkarin@trinitythai.com
IR Home Analyst Coverage Analyst Contact

Contact us (Bangkok Office)

2nd - 3rd Floor, Prapawit Building, 28/1 Surasak Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500.

  • Tel : (662) 238-3063-82
  • Fax : (662) 236-8890, 236-8892

Read More

Contact us (Plant Office)

9 Moo 7 Ban Klang Na - Yai Ploy Road, Mae Rumphueng, Bang Saphan, Prachuap Khirikhan 77140

  • Tel : (66-32) 691-403-5, 691-412-5, 691-419-20
  • Fax : (66-32) 691-416, 691-421

Read More

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.